关于我们

我们的服务

沟通是成功的关键项目。客户是我们整个同步规划,设计和开发的各个阶段。MTech 为我们的四大核心业务提供广泛的技术产品和服务:

资讯科技

作为我们在当地生态系统中远见卓识的一部分,MTech的灵感是培育一个独特的网络,志同道合的和主要的马来西亚技术专长,以防止当地人才流失。通过将正确的人才集中在一个屋檐下,创造惊人的应用程序将会发生。

我们是 “敏捷” 软件开发和 SaaS 的热心支持者(软件即服务)方法。 MTech 解决业务问题, 确定机会, 完善产品理念和全球战略。 我们还对我们的应用程序创建和开发采用行为驱动的方法。

网页开发

电子商务企业

我们帮助电子商务初创公司更好,更快。通过与供应商和在线零售商的所有市场参与者合作,MTech 提供了一个独特的环境,电子商务启动可以更快地启动。电子商务创业公司可以从我们准备好的电子商务培训和资源中受益,可立即在线销售和促销。

生态系统应用程序

作为我们在当地生态系统中的远见者的一部分,MTech 指的是马来西亚技术,旨在培育一个独特的网络,志同道合,专注于马来西亚的技术专长,以防止当地人才流失。通过将正确的人才集中在一个屋檐下,创造惊人的应用程序将会发生。

我们的使命是提供有创意性的工具,

帮助任何人发表自己的想法。

我们的团队

联络表格

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

我们在全球范围内提供服务。

如果你有兴趣起步,发送电子邮件,电话联系,或填写项目简介与我们联系。我们欢迎国际客户,联系方式如下:

hi@mtechmy.com

+607 351 6333

facebook.com/mtechmy

MTech Holdings Sdn Bhd 是一家投资和管理领先技术解决方案的公司,总部位于柔佛新山。 通过我们相关的顶级投资者,技术团队和专注的科技企业家; 我们识别,资助和管理新兴IT业务潜力的发展。

查看项目

我们可以帮助您选择最适合您的企业的方案以及最好的服务

Copyright © 2018. Developed by MTech Holdings SDN BHD. All rights reserved.

ABOUT US

Our Services

Communication is the key to any successful project, and as such we keep you up to date at all the stages of planning, design and development. You won’t be left in the dark and will be able to easily track the progress of the job.

Communication is the key to any successful project, and as such we keep you up to date at all the stages of planning, design and development. You won’t be left in the dark and will be able to easily track the progress of the job.

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS

Communication is the key to any successful project, and as such we keep you up to date at all the stages of planning, design and development. You won’t be left in the dark and will be able to easily track the progress of the job.

WEB - BASED DEVELOPMENT

E COMMERCE STARTUPS

We help E Commerce Startups get better, faster. By working with all market players from suppliers to online retailers, MTech provides a unique environment where E Commerce Startups can start up faster. E Commerce Startups can benefit from our ready e-commerce trainings and resources to sell and promote online right away.

ECOSYSTEM AND APPLICATIONS

As part of our visionary in the local ecosystem, MTech which refers to Malaysia Technology, is inspired to nurture a unique network of like-minded and focused Malaysian tech expertise in preventing local talent loss. By getting the right talents together under one roof, the creation of amazing applications will happen.

Our mission is to provide creative tools that help anyone give a voice to their ideas.

Our Team

Contact Form

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

We are serving globally.

Shoot us an email, give us a call, or fill out our inquiry if you're interested to getting started. We are looking forward the details more from you!

hi@mtechmy.com

+607 351 6333

facebook.com/mtechmy

We invests and manages leading-edge technology solutions based in Johor Bahru, Johor. Through our associated top-tier investors, team of techies and focused tech entrepreneurs; we identify, finance and manage the development of emerging IT business potential.

View our works

We can help you choose exactly the right decision and service

Copyright © 2018. Developed by MTech Holdings SDN BHD. All rights reserved.