工程项目

线上管理系统

 线上管理系统是专为管理团队设计的系统。 它简化了复杂的操作程序,以监控所有俱乐部的日常操作,工作人员出勤,工作进度和设备和设施状态。 现在你可以随时随地访问它!

7 Day Fitness

马来西亚官方网站

7 Day Fitness 是马来西亚健身市场的领导者,在友好,维护良好的设施提供方便和负担得起的健身选择与最先进的设备。

查看网页

崭新的人力资源系统

效率以及简约的融合

我们实施两个重要的因素,使业务成功,即效率和简单性到Dinoxus,并将系统为员工为主导的公司工作。 凭借创新的UI设计与先进的人力资源功能相结合,Dinoxus能够为您的公司带来不同。

查看网页

别再大惊小怪, Dino 将为您提供服务

Dinoxus 提供公司需要的重要的基本人力资源功能,包括工资,考勤,索赔,休假和招聘。 就这样? 我们有更先进的功能,你可以探索。

OSM SOLUTION

简单 • 强大 • 可靠

OSM 提供一个货物库存系统,让供应商能够将他们的货品加入这个系统,让所有卖家浏览,让所有卖家浏览,并推销他们的产品。而卖家可以不需库存成本的情况下,选择并推销他们心仪的产品。

查看网页

增强了突飞猛进的效率

使用 OSM,您省略处理库存管理问题里的所有困难。 所有信息都是实时的,因为OSM应用程序正与Web的库存管理系统是同步的。 完整的销售摘要可让您快速浏览一段时间内的销售情况。

省钱 KAKI

没有奢侈的生活方式,生活同样精细

Saving Kaki 是一个旨在为我们的粉丝提供最新的促销和销售信息的平台。 我们努力收集来自马来西亚和新加坡的宣传信息,以帮助粉丝们能节省每日不必要的费用。

面子书专页

与我们一起节省您不必要的每日费用!

我们希望通过使用幽默和简化的写作来将这些宣传信息传达给我们的粉丝以节省不必要的每日费用,这有助于粉丝对所传达信息的理解。

我们可以帮助您选择最适合您的企业的方案以及最好的服务

Copyright © 2018. Developed by MTech Holdings SDN BHD. All rights reserved.

线上管理系统

PROJECT

ONLINE

MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

7days Online Management System is a system specially designed for management team. It simplifies the complicated operation procedure to monitor all the clubs daily operation, staff attendance, work progress and equipment & facilities status. Now you can access it anytime, anywhere!

7 Day Fitness

Malaysia official website

 7 Days Fitness is Malaysia’s leader in the fitness market, offering convenient and affordable fitness options in friendly, well maintained facilities with state-of-the-art equipment.

View website

A NEW EVOLVED HR SYSTEM

A fusion of efficiency and simplicity.

We implement two vital elements that brings succeed in business, that are efficiency and simplicity into Dinoxus and put the system to work for employee-orientated companies. With innovative UI design integrates with advanced HR functions, Dinoxus is able to make a difference to your company.

View website

No more fuss.

Put the DINO works for you.

 Dinoxus provides vital basic HR functions which a company needs, includes Payroll, Attendance, Claim, Leave and Recruitment. That’s all? No. We have more advanced functions for you to explore.

OSM SOLUTION

SIMPLE. POWERFUL. RELIABLE

OSM offer the live inventory platform and stock control system for both suppliers and sellers. Supplier list their products in OSM to reach out Sellers to market their products to nationwide. Sellers get to choose and buy products listed in OSM without any stock capital to start selling online.

View website

Enhances your efficiency by

leaps and bounds.

With OSM, you could skip all the hard time dealing with inventory management problems. All information is up-to-dated in real time as the app is synchronizing with OSM Web-based Inventory Management System. A complete sales summary provides you a quick glance on your sales within certain period.

SAVING KAKI

Life can be equally fine without living a luxury lifestyle.

Saving Kaki is a platform which aims to provide our fans with latest promotion and sales information. We working hard on gathering promote information from both Malaysia and Singapore in order to help our fans to save unnecessary daily expenses.

Find us in Facebook

Save up your unnecessary

daily expenses with us.

We hope the promote information can help our fans to save unnecessary daily expenses by using humorous and simplified writing  that helps in our fans’ understanding on the message conveyed. within certain period.

We can help you choose exactly the right decision and service

Copyright © 2018. Developed by MTech Holdings SDN BHD. All rights reserved.

ONLINE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM